The main prizes

Mercury Jewellery – certified partner of the 43rd Moscow International Film Festival

Mercury Jewellery becomes a partner of the Moscow International Film Festival, continuing the tradition of supporting the most significant cultural events in Russia.
Mercury Jewellery created the main prizes of the film festival – figurines depicting St. George riding a silver horse, striking a dragon with a spear. The figure of the «Golden George» is made of gold plated silver and the figure of the «Silver George» is made of silver. The base of the figurine is made of a blue elvan stone, on which the golden Mercury logo is.
«Golden George» is awarded for «The best film of the competition program» and «For contribution to the world cinema». The winners in seven nominated programs are awarded «Silver George».
 
As a mark of respect and recognition of the special chairman’s jury role of the Moscow International Film Festival, Mercury Jewellery has created a chain with three gold plated silver medallions depicting the main symbols of Moscow – the Spasskaya Tower, St. Basil's Cathedral and St. George. 
A special prize for conquering the peaks of acting and fidelity to school of K. S. Stanislavsky principles «I believe. Konstantin Stanislavsky» has the original design.
Mercury Jewellery brand is known for its elegant and classic jewelry design, high-quality gemstones with international certification, as well as the skillful work of its gemologists, gemsetters and goldsmiths. All Mercury jewels are made of gold and gemstones: diamonds, rubies, sapphires and emeralds. The brand's collection proudly contains unique precious stones and high jewellery pieces. All gemstones are internationally certified, the jewellery is accompanied by a Mercury’s certificate of authenticity.
 
The Festival Daily

О призах

Ювелирная компания Mercury – официальный партнер 43-го Московского международного кинофестиваля

Партнером Московского Международного Кинофестиваля становится ювелирная компания Mercury, продолжая традицию поддержки самых значимых культурных событий в России, в числе которых проекты в сфере кинематографа.
Ювелирная компания Mercury изготовила главные призы кинофестиваля — это статуэтки, изображающие святого Георгия верхом на серебряном коне, поражающего копьем дракона. Фигура «Золотого святого Георгия» выполнена из позолоченного серебра, а фигура «Серебряного святого Георгия» - из серебра. Основание статуэтки сделано из камня змеевика, на котором расположен золотой логотип Mercury.
«Золотой святой Георгий» присуждается за «Лучший фильм конкурсной программы» и «За вклад в мировой кинематограф». Лауреаты в семи номинациях награждаются «Серебряными святыми Георгиями».
 
В знак уважения и признания особой роли председателя жюри Московского международного кинофестиваля ювелирная компания Mercury изготовила цепь с тремя медальонами из позолоченного серебра, демонстрирующими главные символы Москвы - Спасскую башню, Собор Василия Блаженного и святого Георгия. 
Оригинальным дизайном выделяется специальный приз за покорение вершин актерского мастерства и верность принципам школы К. С. Станиславского «Верю. Константин Станиславский».
Ювелирный бренд Mercury известен благодаря элегантному и классическому дизайну украшений, высокому качеству драгоценных камней с международной сертификацией, а также искусной работе ювелиров. Все украшения Mercury созданы из золота и драгоценных камней: бриллиантов, рубинов, сапфиров и изумрудов. В коллекции бренда собраны уникальные драгоценные камни и украшения высокого ювелирного искусства, которыми он по праву гордится. Все камни имеют международную сертификацию, к изделиям прилагается сертификат подлинности Mercury.
 
Ежедневное фестивальное издание